est | eng

Eesti Ratsaspordi Liit
Registrikood: 80110599
Arveldusarve (üldine)   EE552200221012348131  Swedbank
Litsentsid, Roheline Kaart   EE192200221039505287  Swedbank
Pirita tee 12, Tallinn 10127

Tegevjuhtkond

Siim Nõmmoja  
peasekretär  erl@sport.ee  50 36 102
  
Riina Pill,  
spordidirektor  riina@ratsaliit.ee  52 00 680       

Merike Udrik-Õispuu
turundusprojektid marketing@ratsaliit.ee 52 68 178

Merle Männik
koolitus-ja arendusprojektid  merle@ratsaliit.ee  51 56 637

Therje Prohorova
koolitus-ja arendusprojektid  therje@ratsaliit.ee  56 59 905

Ave Talts
IT, registrid ja edetabelid  ave@ratsaliit.ee  51 36 847

Eva-Maria Vint-Warmington 
koolisõidu manager  eva-maria.vw@sympatico.ca  53 33 4495

Joosep Tikk
kolmevõistluse manager  joosep.tikk@gmail.com  53 42 3346

Marko Villemson
rakendispordi manager  villemsonmarko@gmail.com  52 17 632

Kartin Liiv
kestvusratsutamise manager  liivkatrin@gmail.com  56 20 2046

Tatjana Kiilo
harrastusspordi manager tatjana.kiilo@gmail.com  51 066 94

Mailis Timmi,
pressiesindaja  press@ratsaliit.ee   56 23 7001

                       

Tallinna büroo
Pirita tee 12, Tallinn 10127
Tel. 6 031 525       
Fax 6 031 526
Tartu büroo
Soola 3 Tartu 51013
Tel/fax  7 344 375        




banner

banner

banner

banner



banner

banner

banner